## 2002 CASFM Conference Participants

Bradley Anderson	Anderson Consulting Engineers. Inc.
Dan Giroux	Applegate Group
Kallie Sampish	Applegate Group
Ed Tomlinson	Applied Weather Associates
Scott Wiggs	Arapahoe County - DSIM
Sue Liu	Arapahoe County - DSIM
Steve Gardner	Arapahoe County - DSIM
Joe Cordts	Arapahoe County - DSIM
Cindy Edwards	Arapahoe County - DSIM
Mike Bartusek	Associated Design Professionals, Inc.
Chris Longo	Ayres Associates
Jeremy Franz	Ayres Associates
Dawn Gladwell	Ayres Associates
John Hunt	Ayres Associates
Scott Hogan	Ayres Associates
Chris Carlson	Ayres Associates
Kevin Houck	Boyle Engineering Corp.
Douglas P. Stewart	Boyle Engineering Corp.
Kirk Russell	Carter & Burgess
Kyle Hamilton	CH2M Hill
Jennifer Richards	CH2M Hill
Georgia Simpson	City of Arvada
Ron Degenhart	City of Aurora
Mark Mancini	City of Aurora
Mark Hahn	City of Aurora
Kevin Wegener	City of Aurora
Jill Piatt Kemper	City of Aurora
Donna Scott	City of Boulder
Douglas Sullivan	City of Boulder
Robert J. Harberg	City of Boulder
Robert W. Saulmon	City of Canon City
Tom Blackman	City & County of Denver-Wastewater Mgt
Saeed Farahmandi	City & County of Denver-Wastewater Mgt
Matt Fater	City of Fort Collins
Marsha Hilmes-Robinson	City of Fort Collins
Bob Smith	City of Fort Collins
Wes Lamarque	City of Fort Collins
Basil Hamdan	City of Fort Collins
Kevin McBride	City of Fort Collins
Susan Hayes	City of Fort Collins
Greg Trainor	City of Grand Junction
Trent Prall	City of Grand Junction
Eric Hahn	City of Grand Junction
Rick Dorris	City of Grand Junction
Mike Best	City of Grand Junction
Bert Leautaud	City of Greeley

Jim Fitzgerald	City of Greenwood Village
Vince DeMaio	City of Greenwood Village
Eric Nilemo	City of Greenwood Village
Terry Rogers	City of Lakewood
Alan Searcy	City of Lakewood
David Hollingsworth	City of Longmont
Dan Evans	City of Loveland
Melanie Walter	City of Westminster
Dennis Maroney	City of Pueblo
Joseph R. Napoleon	City of Woodland Park
Stuart Gardner	Colorado Department of Transportation
Samer Al-Haj	Colorado Department of Transportation
Peter Kozinski	Colorado Department of Transportation
William Scheuerman	Colorado Department of Transportation
Tom Browning	Colorado Water Conservation Board
Mark D. Matulik	Colorado Water Conservation Board
Brian Hyde	Colorado Water Conservation Board  Colorado Water Conservation Board
Joe Busto	Colorado Water Conservation Board
Gary Walter	Douglas County Public Works
Jim Dederick	Douglas County Public Works
Helen Migchelbrink	Eagle County
Justin Hildreth	Eagle County  Eagle County
Andre Brackin	El Paso County - DOT
Donald E. Wicks	EnerQuest Systems, LLC
Bruce Buttner	Farnsworth Group, Inc.
David Krickbaum	Farnsworth Group, Inc.
John Liou	FEMA
Doug Trieste	Flow Technologies
Neil Eurick	Golder Associates
	Golder Associates  Golder Associates
Mike Jacobs	
Robert Paison	Grand Junction Drainage District
Gerald Williams	GR Williams Engineering, Inc.
Cameron Beul	Harding ESE
Mark Glidden	HDR
Allison McCormick	HDR
Patrick McNeirney	HDR
John Henz	HDR
Chad Kudym	HDR
Jeff Case	Highlands Ranch Metro District
Forrest Dykstra	Highlands Ranch Metro District
Chris Seeley	Highlands Ranch Metro District
Becky Morton	Horizons, Inc.
Suzanne Moore	HWS Consulting Group
Jason Brothers	HWS Consulting Group
Albert Molinas	Hydrau-Tech, Inc
Doug Williams	ICON Engineering, Inc.
Penn Gildersleeve	ICON Engineering, Inc.
Matt Ursetta	ICON Engineering, Inc.
Preston Douglas	JVA, Inc.
Rex Burns	Larimer County
Mark Peterson	Larimer County

Shea Rawe	Matrix Design Group
Robert Krehbiel	Matrix Design Group
John M. Pflaum	McLaughlin Water Engineers
Kurt Bauer	McLaughlin Water Engineers
Jamie Cribbs	McLaughlin Water Engineers
Rick McLaughlin	McLaughlin Water Engineers
Mike Meininger	Mesa County
Kent Wagoner	Mesa County
Rick Moser	Moser & Associates Engineering
Rich Ommert	Moser & Associates Engineering
Joe Juergensen	Muller Engineering
Tracy Brekel	Muller Engineering
Chris Kroeger	Muller Engineering
Wendi VanWoerkom	Muller Engineering
Jim Wulliman	Muller Engineering
Jason Jager	MWH
Mary Downton	National Center for Atmospheric Research
Barry Boyd	Nolte Associates, Inc.
Mark Severin	Nolte Associates, Inc.
Jeff Daniel	Nolte Associates, Inc.
Susan Anderson	Norris Dullea
Jon Sorensen	Olsson Associates
Pete Kowalewski	Olsson Associates Olsson Associates
	Parsons
Gary L. Lewis Michelle Leach	
Jeff Sickles	Pendergast Sarni Group PBS & J
Steve Smith	PBS & J
Kevin Stilson	
Brian Schram	Pikes Peak Regional Building Department  Rinker Materials Hydro Conduit
Chris Pletcher	RTW
Andrea Faucett	Sear Brown
Debbie Haferman	Sear Brown
To be named	SEH, Inc
To be named	SEH, Inc
Holly Gibson	Sellards & Grigg
Peter Nelson	Sellards & Grigg
Jeffrey Dragos	Stantec Consulting Inc
Kevin Ruswick	Stantec Consulting Inc
Vince Geronimo	Stantec Consulting Inc
Peggy Bailey	Tetra Tech
Anne Martens	Town of Avon
Betsy Paussa	Town of Basalt
Richard Brandt	Town of Parker
Tom Williams	Town of Parker
Dave Jula	Turner Collie & Braden
Rick Coldsnow	Turner Collie & Braden
David Mallory	Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
David Bennetts	Urban Drainage & Flood Control District
Rich Chamberlain	URS Corporation
Monica Bortolini	URS Corporation
Frank Lan	URS Corporation

Mike Phillips	URS Corporation	
Steve Rogers	URS Corporation	
George Annandale		